ALBUM: Charli XCX – Charli

Charli XCX - Charli

Charli XCX Charli ALBUM

Charli XCX drops another new official Studio Project Album she tagged “Charli” and it’s here for Quick Download. She made the announcement earlier today, The Album consists of 15 tracks.

Stream and Get the Full Album Zip Below:


  1. Next Level Charli
  2. Gone by Charli XCX & Christine and the Queens
  3. Cross You Out (Ft. Sky Ferreira)
  4. 1999 by Charli XCX & Troye Sivan
  5. Click (Ft. Kim Petras & TOMM¥ €A$H)
  6. Warm (Ft. HAIM)
  7. Thoughts
  8. Blame It on Your Love (Ft. Lizzo)
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver Cross
  11. I Don’t Wanna Know
  12. Official
  13. Shake It (Ft. Big Freedia, Brooke Candy, ​cupcakKe & Pabllo Vittar)
  14. February 2017 (Ft. Clairo & Yaeji)
  15. 2099 (Ft. Troye Sivan)
RELATED:  Charli XCX - I Don’t Wanna Know

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *