Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide – Wonma!

999 EP Download by Olamide

The YBNL Boss Olamide Aka; Baddo drops another new official Studio Project EP he tagged “999” and it’s here for Quick Download. He made the announcement earlier today, The EP consists of 9 tracks and guest acts by 10 other Artists.

CHECK OUT: Olamide – No Time ft. Ezekiel


The rapper has been active trying to create something new and different and he’s back on this new awesome EP for the fans.

RELATED:  Olamide - Ewo Idi

Stream and Get the Full EP Below:


  1. No Time
  2. War feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti
  3. Billion Talk feat. Milly
  4. Dance With The Devil feat. Sosa-E and Jackmillz
  5. Wonma
  6. Demons feat. Jackmillz
  7. Mojo feat. Jayboi
  8. Prophesy
  9. Rich and Famous

Stream Live

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *