ALBUM: Akon – El Negreeto

Akon - El Negreeto

Akon El Negreeto ALBUM

Akon drops another new official Studio Project Album he tagged “El Negreeto” and it’s here for Quick Download. He made the announcement earlier today, The Album consists of 8 tracks.


Akon has been active trying to create something new and different and he’s back on this new awesome EP for the fans.

RELATED:  Tory Lanez – New Toronto 3 [Album]

Stream and Get the Full Below:


01. Te Quiero Amar feat. Pitbull
02. Bailame Lento
03. Como No feat. Becky G
04. Boom Boom feat. Anitta
05. Dile
06. Innocente
07. Solo Tu feat. Farruko
08. Baila Conmigo
We found Akon in some other posts.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *