Drake – Thank Me Later (2010) [Album]

Drake - Thank Me Later

“Thank Me Later” by Drake Zip Album Download

The Canadian rapper and songwriter Drake drops official Studio Project Album he tagged “Thank Me Later” and it’s here for Quick Download. The Album consists of 19 tracks with guest acts from Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne and other artists with producers.

Thank Me Later is Drake’s Official debut Studio Album and that has kept him on top of his game and paved way for him in the industry.

The rapper has been active trying to create something new and different and he’s back on this new awesome Album for his fans.

RELATED:  Drake - Practice

Stream and Get the Full Album Below;

Stream on Soundcloud

Stream on iTunes

Drake – Thank Me Later Tracklist

  1. Fireworks (feat. Alicia Keys)
  2. Karaoke
  3. The Resistance
  4. Over
  5. Show Me a Good Time
  6. Up All Night (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  7. Fancy (feat. T.I. and Swizz Beatz)
  8. Shut It Down feat. The-Dream
  9. Unforgettable feat. Young Jeezy)
  10.  Light Up (feat. Jay-Z)
  11.  Miss Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
  12.  Cece’s Interlude
  13.  Find Your Love
  14.  Thank Me Now
  15. Best I Ever Had
  16.  Uptown (feat. Bun B and Lil Wayne)
  17.  Successful (feat. Trey Songz and Lil Wayne)
  18.  9AM in Dallas
  19.  I’m Goin’ In (feat. Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *