Drake – Scorpion (2018) [Album]

Drake - Scorpion

“Scorpion” by Drake – Scorpion Zip Album Download

The Canadian rapper and songwriter Drake drops official Studio Project Album he tagged “Scorpion” and it’s here for Quick Download. The Album consists of 25 tracks made up of side A and B with guest acts from JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign and other artists with producers.

Scorpion is Drake’s Official 5th Studio Album and that has kept him on top of his game and paved way for him in the industry.


The rapper has been active trying to create something new and different and he’s back on this new awesome Album for his fans.

Stream and Get the Full Album Below;

Stream on Soundcloud

Stream on iTunes

Stream Drake – Scorpion Tracklist

  1. Survival
  2. Nonstop
  3. Elevate
  4. Emotionless
  5. God’s Plan
  6. I’m Upset
  7. 8 Out of 10
  8. Mob Ties
  9. Can’t Take A Joke
  10. Sandra’s Rose
  11. Talk Up Feat. JAY-Z
  12. Is There More
  13. Peak
  14. Summer Games
  15. Jaded
  16. Nice For What
  17. Finesse
  18. Ratchet Happy Birthday
  19. That’s How You Feel
  20. Blue Tint
  21. In My Feelings
  22. Don’t Matter to Me by Drake & Michael Jackson
  23. After Dark Feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign
  24. Final Fantasy
  25. March 14

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *