ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar

Wizkid - Superstar Album

Superstar ALBUM Download

Wizkid drops another official Studio Project Album he tagged “Superstar” and it’s here for Quick Download. The Album consists of 16 tracks with guest acts from the likes of Banky W, Wande Coal, Skales and many others.

The singer has been active trying to create something new and different and he’s back on this new awesome EP for the fans.

Stream and Get the Full Below:

RELATED:  ALBUM: Akon - El Negreeto


1. Say My Name
2. No Lele
3. Scatter The Floor
4. Pakurumo
5. Slow Whine feat. Banky W
6. Love My Baby
7. Gidi Girl
8. Oluwa Lo Ni
9. Don’t Dull
10. Tease Me/Bad Guys
11. Eme Boyz feat. Skales and Banky W
12. What You Wanna Do?
13. For Me feat. Wande Coal
14. Holla at Your Boy
15. Wad Up feat. D’Prince
16. Shout Out

Stream Live

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *