ALBUM: Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy

Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy

Wale Wow… That’s Crazy ALBUM

Wale drops another new official Studio Project Album he tagged “Wow… That’s Crazy” and it’s here for Quick Download. He made the announcement earlier today, The Album consists of 15 tracks.

CHECK OUT: Euro & Lil Wayne – Talk 2 Me Crazy


Wale has been active trying to create something new and different and he’s back on this new awesome EP for the fans.

Stream and Get the Full Below:


1. Wale – Sue Me
2. Wale – Love & Loyalty (feat. Mannywellz)
3. Wale – Cliché (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
4. Wale – Expectations (feat. 6LACK)
5. Wale – BGM
6. Wale – Love… (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
7. Wale – On Chill (feat. Jeremih)
8. Wale – Routine
9. Wale – Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Wale – Break My Heart (My Fault) [feat. Lil Durk]
11. Wale – Debbie
12. Wale – 50 In Da Safe
13. Wale – Set You Free (feat. Kelly Price)
14. Wale – Black Bonnie (feat. Jacquees)
15. Wale – Poledancer (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

RELATED:  Wale - Black Bonnie feat. Jacquees

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *