ALBUM: Olamide – Rapsodi

Olamide - Rapsodi Album

Rapsodi ALBUM Download

Olamide drops another official Studio Project Album he tagged “Rapsodi” and it’s here for Quick Download. The Album consists of 11 tracks.

The rapper has been active trying to create something new and different and he’s back on this new awesome EP for the fans.

Stream and Get the Full Below:



1. “I’m Going In” (feat. Pheelz)
2. “Apa Ti Jabo” (feat. I.D Cabasa)
3. “Emi Lo Mi” (feat. 2Phat)
4. “Eni Duro”
5. “Gapa”
6. “Responsibility” (feat. Adol)
7. “Jara On Top” (feat. Ab1)
8. “Woman” (feat. Jumoke)
9. “Kelegbe” (feat. Lord of Ajasa)
10. “Dirty Rock” (feat. B-Rank)
11. “Soundtrack of My Life” (feat. Soul Joe)
12. “Lift Him High” (feat. I.D Cabasa)
13. “Legendary Hustlers” (feat. 9ice and Reminisce)
14. “Omo Toh Shan” (feat. Wizkid)
15. “Fori Fori”
16. “Boys Are Not Smiling” (feat. Terry Da Rapman)

RELATED:  Olamide - Ilefo Illiuminati

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *