ALBUM: IDK – Is He Real?

IDK - Is He Real?


IDK drops another new official Studio Project Album he tagged “Is He Real?” and it’s here for Quick Download and Stream.

IDK made the announcement earlier today, The Album consists of 14 tracks with 11 guest artists.

Stream and Get the Full Below:



1. Cloud Blu ft. Maximilian Battle, JESSCX
2. 42 Hundred Choices
3. The “E” in Blue ft. Tish Hyman, JaVante, DMX
4. Alone ft. Justin Hood
5. 24
6. Lilly
7. Porno ft. Pusha T & J.I.D
8. I Do Me…You Do You ft. Tyler, The Creator
9. December ft. Burna Boy
10. European Skies ft. JaVante
11. No Cable ft. GLC
12. Digital
13. Michael What TF
14. Julia…

RELATED:  IDK - Digital

Stream Live

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *