2Baba – Warriors Album

2Baba – Warriors

Warriors by 2Baba ALBUM Download

2Baba drops another official Studio Project Album he tagged “Warriors” and it’s here for Quick Download. The Album consists of 13 tracks with guest acts from the likes of Wizkid, Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy. Peruzzi and many others. This is 2Baba’s 9th Official Studio Album and that has kept him on top of his game.


The singer has been active trying to create something new and different and he’s back on this new awesome Album for his fans.

Stream and Get the Full Album Below:



  1. Warriors
  2. We Must Groove
  3. Important
  4. Carry Dey Go
  5. Kitty Kat
  6. Opo
  7. Amaka
  8. Love Me, Love Me
  9. Ginger
  10. Target You
  11. Oyi
  12. I Dey Hear Everything
  13. If No Be You



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *